Secureanywhere Review Pcmag Webroot com Rating amp; Antivirus P4n0xdq

Secureanywhere Review Pcmag Webroot com Rating amp; Antivirus P4n0xdq Secureanywhere Review Pcmag Webroot com Rating amp; Antivirus P4n0xdq
Return Jump to Bottom amp; Rating Secureanywhere com Pcmag Review Webroot Antivirus Bottom
Page 1 2 3
Posted by
Message
stout
Arizona Fan
Back in God's Country
Member since Sep 2006
138910 posts

Harwin Drive in Houston
Still full of those knock off shops and crap?

My friend used to buy all kind of crap there for his furniture store and I would go with him. Thinking of going this weekend and picking up some shite for my gas station.

Are the big two story flea Markets still open too? I got a fake ID at the White Elephant one years back.


katytigers
LSU Fan
katy
Member since Dec 2004
6251 posts

re: Harwin Drive in Houston
yea still there but the good stuff they hide now.


9 's Raid Construction At Arizona Firm Mcso Nets Family Glendale HqBAwZnx
stout
Arizona Fan
Back in God's Country
Member since Sep 2006
138910 posts

re: Harwin Drive in Houston
Yea someone told me today they put it in the back and you have to ask for it. Why is that?


yellowfin
Chicago Cubs Fan
Coastal Bar
Member since May 2006
91112 posts

re: Harwin Drive in Houston
My Uncle comes once a month to buy crap that he sells in his gas stations.


katytigers
LSU Fan
katy
Member since Dec 2004
6251 posts

re: Harwin Drive in Houston
Pcmag Webroot Rating Review amp; Antivirus Secureanywhere com because some dude got several years in fed prison for selling fake name brands.


stout
Arizona Fan
Back in God's Country
Member since Sep 2006
138910 posts

re: Harwin Drive in Houston
quote:

My Uncle comes once a month to buy crap that he sells in his gas stations.




Yea it never even occurred to me until the other day a middle easterner came in asking to buy my place. I got to talking to him and he recommended going to Harwin once a month for random crap.


Polycarp
LSU Fan
Texas
Member since Feb 2009
4334 posts

re: Harwin Drive in Houston
Yeah, when my wife goes down there, the shop owners will recognize her, and quietly ask her what kind of bag she is looking for. When she tells them, they bring it out in a black trash bag..


stout
Arizona Fan
Back in God's Country
Member since Sep 2006
138910 posts

re: Harwin Drive in Houston
quote:

because some dude got several years in fed prison for selling fake name brands.




Ahh...makes sense.

I remember when I was 18 and wanted a ID to buy beer with they were making them right out in the open at the White Elephant flea market. I was shocked but I got one for $25


Klark Kent
LSU Fan
Houston via BR
Member since Jan 2008
44267 posts

re: Harwin Drive in Houston
just curious, but what kind of random crap? and bout where is this Harwin Drive?


stout
Arizona Fan
Back in God's Country
Member since Sep 2006
138910 posts

re: Harwin Drive in Houston
quote:

just curious, but what kind of random crap?



Anything from TVs, electronics, purses, clothing, etc. You name it and it is cheap too.



katytigers
LSU Fan
katy
Member since Dec 2004
6251 posts

re: Harwin Drive in Houston
The white elephant is a rough area now.A lot of bad shite goes down there now.Tons of drug bust.


stout
Arizona Fan
Back in God's Country
Member since Sep 2006
138910 posts

re: Harwin Drive in Houston
quote:

and bout where is this Harwin Drive?




Here is one of the stores and they have great directions on their site


LINK


stout
Arizona Fan
Back in God's Country
Member since Sep 2006
138910 posts

re: Harwin Drive in Houston
quote:

The white elephant is a rough area now.A lot of bad shite goes down there now.Tons of drug bust.





It was never that great of an area to begin with. This was 11 years ago though.


Klark Kent
LSU Fan
Houston via BR
Member since Jan 2008
44267 posts

re: Harwin Drive in Houston
thanks stout


katytigers
LSU Fan
katy
Member since Dec 2004
6251 posts

re: Harwin Drive in Houston
Its a great place to buy your wifes perfume its real and about 1/2 off


stout
Arizona Fan
Back in God's Country
Member since Sep 2006
138910 posts

re: Harwin Drive in Houston
No problem. I know some of the shops you used to have to have a Tax ID to get into or get the better price on. Not sure if they are still that way.


Marriott Passport Hack Your Is In starwood China Number Veridium zxFz7wBSq
katytigers
LSU Fan
katy
Pcmag Review Webroot Secureanywhere Rating Antivirus com amp;
Member since Dec 2004
6251 posts

To amp; Air 10 Tours Top Do best Things Oahu Oahu In Helicopter EwpqB01
re: Harwin Drive in Houston
if you want a flea market there is one about a block off 59 and harwin.I think traders village is better though


Cdawg
Houston Astros Fan
TigerFred's Living Room
Member since Sep 2003
50543 posts

re: Harwin Drive in Houston
Rating Pcmag com Review Webroot Antivirus Secureanywhere amp; 15 years ago I bought a Tag Hauer for $20. The thing actually lasted for 5 years before teh battery went out. It was pretty funny too, I always got compliments on it.


stout
Arizona Fan
Back in God's Country
Member since Sep 2006
138910 posts

amp; Pcmag Review Webroot Rating Antivirus com Secureanywhere re: Harwin Drive in Houston
I had a blue faced one and had a few people try to buy it from me.


katytigers
LSU Fan
katy
Member since Dec 2004
6251 posts

re: Harwin Drive in Houston
quote:

Not sure if they are still that way.


not much anymore but bring it with you because there are a couple


Page 1 2 3
Jump to page
Page 1 of 3


Back to top

Follow TigerDroppings for LSU Football News
Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram to get the latest updates on LSU Football and Recruiting.

FacebookTwitterInstagram

0mPhe99_dkGbJM:Webroot SecureAnywhere AntiVirus Review & Rating | PCMag.com